Gebaeudefront

Your contact to us

Süther & Schön GmbH

Bonifaciusring 18
D-45309 Essen
Germany
+49 201 85525-0
info@suether-schoen.de

Directions

You will find us in the tri-city area of Essen, Gelsenkirchen, Bochum directly at the Mechtenberg Landscape Park.

  •  A 40, exit 28 Gelsenkirchen-Süd
  •  B 227 direction Gelsenkirchen
  • Turn left at the crossroads towards “Am Mechtenberg”
  • approx. 1 km left Bonifaciusring

Contact Person

General Management

Dr. Dirk Brandis

general management

+49 201 855 25 - 0
info@suether-schoen.de

Herbert Schön

general management

+49 201 855 25 - 0
info@suether-schoen.de

Anke Lang

Assistance to the general management

+49 201 855 25 - 33
a-lang@suether-schoen.de

Sales

Harald Hansel

Lift Engineering ( Germany )

+49 201 855 25 - 11
h-hansel@suether-schoen.de

Sabine Ottemann

Lift Engineering ( Export )

+49 201 855 25 - 20
s-ottemann@suether-schoen.de

Lan Mei-Stender

Lift Engineering (China)

+49 201 855 25 - 14
l-mei-stender@suether-schoen.de

Purchase

Human Resources

Claudia Stadtkowitz

Availability
Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri: 7.30 - 13.00 h

+49 201 855 25 - 36
c-stadtkowitz@suether-schoen.de

Applications

Please send your application here:
 
 

bewerbungen@suether-schoen.de

Bookkeeping

Irene Stempniak

Availability
Mon-Thu : 7.00-13.00 h

+49 201 855 25 - 35
i-stempniak@suether-schoen.de

Claudia Stadtkowitz

Availability
Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri: 7.30 - 13.00 h

+49 201 855 25 - 36
c-stadtkowitz@suether-schoen.de

Inquiry form

    *I agree that the information from the form will be collected and processed to answer the request.

    The data will be deleted after processing has been completed. Note: You can revoke your consent at any time for the future by sending an email to info@suether-schoen.de. You can find detailed information on handling user data in our >>Data protection.

    Extensive product range

    PRODUCT CATALOG OVERVIEW

    Are you interested in our products?

    SEND PRODUCT REQUEST